Grandma Musings

‘”Though a journal can only be interpreted by its author; the readers, writers and art enthusiasts appreciate its entirety.” – PhWriter11

I start the day a little offbeat. What comes to my mind , I have to jot down right away. So they say that’s how a writer’s mind works.  Then you can always edit at a later date. So what’s my idea of  keeping a journal?  To put my lifetime events and musings in a time capsule that I can browse when I grow old and gray. It’s not for others to understand, I would settle for appreciation of  its entirety .

 

Leave a Reply

