My Year Starts with a Smile and a Tree Hug

It took me quite a while to write about our trekking. I say Grandma Glasses had a fun day! Half the day spent at the park and the carnival with the grannykids  was FUN! A well deserved year starter I might say. And I managed to get more than five hundred photos in my gallery! Here’s a few of my favorites.. (I don’t mind if you don’t like them the way I do.) But hey, life is good..

Smile and Hug a Tree
Cosplay at the Park
Cosplay at the Park
"I THINK that I shall never see / A poem lovely as a tree. " - Joyce Kilmer. 1886–1918
“I THINK that I shall never see / A poem lovely as a tree. ” – Joyce Kilmer. 1886–1918
sunset at the park
sunset at the park

 

It just hit me.. New Year’s Resolution : Start the Tradition, HUG A TREE 🙂

 

 

